Welcome to the new site for Born To Travel.

Welcome to the new site for Born To Travel. After three years at my previous site I have filled my quota and have now migrated to here. If you are a new reader I hope you enjoy reading about our travels as Karen and I train and walk it through Japan at first and then other parts of the globe in the future. If you are following my ramblings from markallison55 – Born To Travel thanks for making the crossover and I hope to read your comments and you know I appreciate even the quick clicking on the Like button to know you have found something in a post that informs or interests you. Cheers, Mark

image

Leave a Reply

